top of page

EVENTS

Attend a book talk - live or virtual, past or upcoming

Sarasota People of the Book

Hosted by Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023

people of the book.png

Dallas Jewish Bookfest

Hosted by Aaron Family JCC and Central Market

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023

dallas.png

"Why Do Jewish?" Book Talk

Hosted by Jewish Community Alliance of Southern Maine

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023

maine.png

"Why Do Jewish?" Book Talk

Hosted by Temple Sholom in Broomall, PA

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023

Listen to shows that have hosted Zack as a guest

Temple Sholom Banner.png

Nashville Shabbat Book Talk

Hosted by Jewish Nashville

Friday, Jan. 20, 2023

jewish nashville.png

Annual Virginia Beach Jewish Book Festival

Hosted by United Jewish Federation of Tidewater & Simon Family JCC

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023

VA Beach.png

B'nai Vail Book Havura

Hosted by B'nai Vail Congregation

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023

bnai vail.png

Annual Z3 Conference 2022

Hosted by Oshman Family JCC, Palo Alto, CA

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022

Image 11-16-22 at 3.32 PM.jpg

Author Series 2022

Hosted by B'nai Torah Congregation, Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022

Image 11-16-22 at 3.27 PM.jpg

Jewish Book Series

Hosted by Mayerson JCC of Cincinnati, Ohio

Monday, Dec. 5, 2022

22_Jewish_Book_Series_Social Graphic_500ph_02.jpg

Behind the Book Series

Hosted by Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022

why_do_je 2.jpg

Jewish El Paso Book Zone

Hosted by Congregation B'nai Zion in El Paso, TX

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022

Zack Bodner.JPG

Orange County Jewish Arts Festival

Hosted by Merage JCC of Orange County

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022

why_do_je.jpg

TAPESTRY
A community celebration of Jewish learning

Hosted by the Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022

SD JCC.png

Jewish Leadership in the 21st Century

Hosted by J Leaders Forum

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022

J Leaders.png

Author Talk & Workshop

Hosted by the Stroum JCC in Seattle

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022

Seattle book talk.webp

JBC Book & Author Event

Hosted by the Temple Beth Ami, Rockville, MD

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022

10_new.jpg

Sukkot Symposium

Hosted by the Congregation Beth El, La Jolla

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022

ZachBookLaunch_49_MGL8712.jpg

125th Anniversary of the First Zionist Congress

In Basel, Switzerland

Sunday, August 28 - Monday, August 29, 2022

WZO.jpg

Boulder Visionary Celebration Brunch

Hosted by Boulder JCC

Sunday, August 14, 2022

IMG_4364.PNG

BINA Book Launch Celebration

Hosted by BINA & Gefen

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Bodner Israel_new1.jpeg

Shalom Austin Annual Meeting

Hosted by Shalom Austin JCC

Sunday, May 22, 2022

2C8DC13E-9ACD-4FDB-9247-5826781F37F6.jpeg

Osher Marin JCC Book Talk

Hosted by Osher Marin JCC

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

IMG_1096.JPG

Shehecheyanu: The Power of Jewish Moments

Hosted by PJ Library

Wednesday, April 27 2022

9C714E24-DB70-4AC5-85EB-894349318F53.jpeg

In Conversation with Dava Schub

Hosted by the EDJCC in Washington, DC

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

EDJCC image.jpg

Adat Shalom Book Talk

In Conversation with Rabbi Dan Horwitz

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

03B15FAF-2814-44F2-8CAA-5205A47F721D.PNG

J Pro Miami

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

275980570_10166070688370282_3753735027903323101_n.jpg

In Conversation with Paul Geduldig

At the JCC of San Francisco

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Screen Shot 2022-02-15 at 8.50.05 AM.png

Congregation Beth Shalom Author Talk

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022

CBS Napa Feb 2022.png

Central Synagogue Coffee with Clergy

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021  

IMG_1098.JPG

Jewish National Fund Reading Series

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021  

IMG_1100.JPG

St. Louis Jewish Book Festival

Hosted by the St. Louis JCC

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 

St Louis Book Festival 2021.jpg

JCC Milwaukee Tapestry Author Event

Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021

IMG_0275.jpeg

Book Launch Party

Hosted by the OFJCC in Palo Alto, CA

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

ZachBookLaunch_21_MGL8508.jpg

Zionist Beit Midrash

Hosted by Union of Reform Judaism with Rabbi Josh Weinberg

Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021

IMG_1101.JPG
bottom of page